• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

84 West Road
Directions Ellington, CT 06029

  • INTERNET HOTLINE: (888) 797-3922
  • SERVICE & PARTS: (866) 596-1573
Info

Testimonials


WRITE A REVIEW!  JUST CLICK THE LINK BELOW:
http://www.cars.com/dealers/4096/bolles-motors/reviews/reviews/

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING A MOMENT OF YOUR TIME TO TELL US HOW WE PERFORMED!

Here are recent reviews from our customers!

From October 2015
2 months ago-
I was looking for a used car on a limited budget and the staff at Bolles not only worked 
with my budget but answered all my questions in a respectful and timely manner. 
There was no pressure to purchase the car - after the offer had been made
I said I needed to think about it - and they were understanding. 
The next day I bought the car and the associate made sure the car was cleaned and 
waxed before I drove it off the lot. The paperwork was efficient and not daunting.
I highly recommend using this dealership for your used car needs as they 
are honest, approachable,
and with no pressure. I could not have asked for a better experience.


by Chris Lemeris from Broad Brook, CT | September 9, 2015
Just picked up my new Jeep Renegade Trailhawk! and the experience couldn't have been better. I had to special order the vehicle to get exactly what I want and Bolles made the process effortless. While shopping for the vehicle I tried a couple of other local dealers. One was just too busy to talk to me, never responded to any of my email inquiries. The other did respond to the email inquiry and set an appointment but when I walked in, I was told they just assign a name for the appointment, but when I get there I just get whoever is available. Ok, I thought and took my test drive, but the whole experience made me feel like they were doing me a favor. At Bolles, I was greeted right away. And the personal attention never stopped. They were as competitively priced as any the other guys and worked with me ti order exactly what I wanted. When I picked up my car the owner came out, shook my hand, and thanked me for my business. Who does that anymore? Bolles was the way to go. A great experience all around. And when you're spending that kind of money, this is how you should be treated.

by Don M/jeep fan from manchester ct | September 12, 2015
just drove home in my new jeep renegade!! an awesome feel and drive. I would without question recommend Bolle's Motors for anyone shopping for a new or used car. Have purchased 11 cars from different dealers over the years but this experience far surpasses any I ever encountered. Kyle, my salesman was so great to deal with! From the moment you meet him you know you are dealing with an extremely knowledgeable and personable salesman. No "strong-arm" tactics or pressure. You just know you are in good hands even after you drive off the lot if you have any questions or concerns. I would most definitely recommend him. All the people I dealt with there are very courteous and eager to help.

by NancSW from South Windsor,Ct. | March 20, 2015
I brought my car in for a recall.Service was done very fast.Everyone was very friendly as always.My sale person saw me and came over to visit and asked how things were going.I have always been treated so nice when ever I go there.That is why we keep buying our cars from Bolles.
Reason for visit: Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
***********************************************
FROM HAWAII!!!!
by Phil from Somers, CT | March 9, 2015
I bought a wrangler from them in 2010 and then brought it with me when I moved to Hawaii. After paying it off and trying to obtain the title twice from the finance company I still didn't receive the title. I went on deployment and it slipped my mind for years until recently as I'm trying to sell my wrangler. I called and the next day I spoke to Kathy who immediately helped me out, Fedexing all the necessary documents out to me. I did not expect this level of quick help and it has been a huge relief. Point is, with this dealership you will get great service before, during and, in my case, after!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
**************************************
by MARCO L from manchester ct | November 26, 2014
GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT EMPLOYES TRYING TO MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME
Reason for visit: Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
*******************
by RobinLaf from Manchester, CT | November 9, 2014
Everyone was very helpful! Even though I didn't get the vehicle I wanted, I got a great Jeep. I highly recommend Bolles in Ellington, CT!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

*************
by Gene F. from Vernon, CT | October 3, 2014
All repairs were completed on time at a reasonable price and the quality of the work was excellent.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Your Reply

**********
by Mark Lonabaugh
from Coventry Ct | March 12, 2014

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Bolles and we will more than likely purchase all future vehicles from them as well. They are friendly, fair and knowledgeable. They have always given us a fair trade in and a good price. We are customers for life!
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
*********
 from Vernon CT | February 15, 2014
service was excellent and timely. Thanks for great service I will look here for my next car purchase
Reason for visit: Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
*********
by Carol L. from Ellington Ct. | January 22, 2014
The staff at Bolles are always pleasant and friendly. They are attentive to the clients needs and eager to answer any and all questions. There is rarely a wait for auto repairs and the prices are fair and reasonable. I have always been pleased with the quality of my service at Bolles. The repairs are done correctly the first time. They offer top rate service all the time. I also purchase all my cars from Bolles as does my husband and our children. Everything about this Dealership is First Rate. Service, Quality and they stand behind their work. Thank you Bolles!

by Cory + Tara from Coventry,Ct. | January 3, 2014
While shopping for a Dodge Grand Caravan for our family of 5 we

found the Bolles experience to be the best one. We went to a competitor in East Hartford and their salesman and sales manager were full of one liners and stories and actually said after giving us a quote in writing; " you can take this to any showroom and they won't beat it". Well Bolles did, and when I went back to the competitor with Bolles offer they sounded dumbfounded and said "I don't know how they came up with those numbers?". They also said they would re run some numbers and still could not match or do better then Bolles for the same type car. Our salesman, Dan Magoon, while new at sales, was very friendly, patient (especially with our decision making skills) and honest. He was surrounded by a very experienced sales staff and we would go back to Dan again if we needed another vehicle. There was one point when we where there with two of our children (6+7 yoa) and the owner, Mr Bolles, could see that the kids were getting inpatient and rowdy. He told us he had an account at a small Italian restaurant across the street and offered to get us lunch on him so we could discuss a van we found and let the kids take a break. I felt this was above and beyond what most dealerships would do. We would recommend to our family and friends to check them out when looking for a new car.
******************************
by Mike McDonagh from Coventry Ct | November 13, 2013
I had purcahsed a used car from Bolles Motors. I had a transmission issue and Brian Bolles took car of the issue. He made this very easy to deal with. This dealership is top notch.

Reason for visit:
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
******************************************

by Don C. convertible fan from Ellington Ct. | November 1, 2013
I bought a Chrysler 200 three months ago. i have enjoyed the car and had an excellent buying experience. Kyle the salesman was very courtious, helpfull and knowledgable. I wouid highly recommend him and Bolles Motors to others..
Reason for visit:
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
********************************************

by Ron L from Storrs, Ct. | September 20, 2013
Recently had my first service on my new Jeep Wrangler and was impressed. I had some questions when making the appointment which were answered in detail. The level of communication before and after servicing was outstanding, something you rarely find these days.

Reason for visit: Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
********************************
by Nancy from South Windsor
from South Windsor,Ct. | August 26, 2013
I always have had very excellent service from Bolles.I would not go anyways else.
Reason for visit: Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
************************************

by Mickey D
from Coventry Ct | July 31, 2013
Everything went well with me purchasing a vehicle. The only thing I had a problem with was that my insurance gaent and bank stated that who ever they dealt with was rude. I did not have this problem. I would buy from this dealer again.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
*******************************

 

buy  3's A Charm from Willington,CT. | June 10, 2013

I have purchased 3 Jeeps from Bolles Motors. This dealership makes car buying a painless, stress-free experience.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
by Emily Kennedy from Willington CT | June 10, 2013
The Kar Kare autobody shop (division of Bolles) was amazing to work with. They gave me one price in the beginning; I was worried how I would pay for any extra expense that might occur throughout the process. In the end, there was NO extra expense, the quote from the beginning is what I paid and the work that was done far exceeded my expectations. When I picked my car up it looked better than when I first bought it! I will never do body work on my car any where else.
Reason for visit: Service / Repair
***************************************by Go Army from Ellington, CT | May 6, 2013
I had to title this "REAL" because that was the best word to describe everthing I feel about Bolles Motors. They are honest, fair, and an awesome service department: the quality of service and the service departments employees, are the reason I just bought a car @ Bolles. Isn't that a great reason to buy a car...because the service department is awesome! not only do they know what their doing, but they are nice about it...and honest. The salespeople are well informed and sell cars based on truth, no nonsense business...isn't that refreshing! and last but not least...the owner is a really nice, down to earth guy. What a great experience!
Reason for visit: Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

********************************

Contact

Bolles Motors

84 West Road
Directions Ellington, CT 06029

  • Sales: (888) 797-3922
  • Service: (860) 875-2595
  • Parts: (860) 872-7339

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */